Ansatte
  • Morten Linnerud

    Daglig leder
    Tlf.nr.: 61 16 87 51/951 75456
    morten@gjoviks-blad.no
  • Hans Erik Linnerud

    Markedssjef
    Tlf.nr.: 61 16 87 55/414 76899
    hanserik@gjoviks-blad.no
  • Jon Olav Andersen

    Redaktør
    Tlf.nr.: 61 13 03 03/908 34934
    jonolav@gjoviks-blad.no
  • Torbjørn Aurvåg

    Journalist
    Tlf.nr.: 61 13 03 04/920 55916
    torbjorn@gjoviks-blad.no
  • Ragnhild Fladsrud

    Journalist
    Tlf.nr.: 61 16 87 56/908 43488
    ragnhild@gjoviks-blad.no
  • Thea Romsås

    Journalist
    Tlf.nr.: 61 13 03 05/906 24555
    thea@gjoviks-blad.no
  • Mina B. Sveen

    Journalist
    Tlf.nr.: 61 16 87 57/415 44337
    mina@gjoviks-blad.no
  • Frode Leonardsen

    Annonsekonsulent
    Tlf.nr.: 61 13 03 08/901 55697
    frode@gjoviks-blad.no
  • Bjørn Morten Nilsen

    Annonsekonsulent
    Tlf.nr.: 61 13 03 06/489 50645
    bjornmorten@gjoviks-blad.no
  • Marianne Lien

    Produksjonsmedarb.
    Tlf.nr.: 61 16 53 60
    marianne@gjoviks-blad.no
  • Vibeke Sveen

    Produksjonsmedarb.
    Tlf.nr.: 61 16 87 54
    vibeke@totens-blad.no
  • Løsningen er designet og utviklet av Hamar Media – www.hamarmedia.no